VEGFESTS


VegFests, big & small (in parks, schools, community or exhibition centers), usually have exhibits of vegan products, food samples and sales, and speakers. Lookup VegFest on the web for additional listings. If one doesnít exist, start one in your area!

UNITED STATES

2015

Sat/Sun Mar 14&15 NY Veg Food Festival, The Metropolitan Pavilion, NYC

Sat/Sun Mar 21-22 Seattle VegFest, Seattle Centerís Exhibition Hall, Seattle WA,

Sat Mar 28 Valley VegFest, JFK Middle School, Northampton MA,

Sat Apr 4 Texas VegFest, Fiesta Gardens, 2101 Jesse E. Segovia St, Austin TX

Sun Apr 19 Michigan VegFest, Suburban Collection Showplace, 46100 Grand River, Novi MI,

Sun Apr 26 New England VegFest, DCU Center, 50 Foster St, Worcester MA,

Sat May 2 NH VegFest, Manchester Community College,1066 Front St, Manchester NH,

Sat May 9 Baltimore VegFest, UMBC, Baltimore MD,

Sat/Sun May 9-10 New Orleans Veggie Fest, New Orleans Healing Center, New Orleans LA,

Sat May 23 Charlotte VegFest, Plaza Midwood, Charlotte NC,

Sat June 6 Philly VegFest, Clark Park, 43rd & Baltimore, Phila PA,

Sat June 6 Maine Animal Coalitionís Annual Veg Food Fest, East End School, 195 North St, Portland ME,

Sat June 13 Rehoboth VegFest, Cilantro Cocina de Mexico, Rehoboth DE

Sat June 20 Richmond Vegetarian Festival, Bryan Park, Richmond VA, veggiefest.org

Sat/Sun June 20-21 Vegfest Colorado, Jefferson Co Fairgrounds, Golden CO

Sat June 27 Mad City Vegan Fest, Goodman Community Center, Madison WI

Sat Aug 8 Chester County Vegan Festival, Hoopes Park, West Chester PA, 484-631-7878

Sun Nov 1 Compassion Fest on the Big Island, Kona area (location tba) HI, 808-339-5922



CANADA


Check back soon

 
         
Since 1960 - American Vegan Society - 56 Dinshah Lane, P.O. Box 369, Malaga NJ 08328
Phone: 856-694-2887   Fax: 856-694-2288

Hosted by

www.vegsource.com