Home About AVS Membership American Vegan Books & Videos What is Vegan? What is Ahimsa? AVS Events Founder History Links Newsletter Contact Us

GoodSearch logo
 
GoodSearch: You Search...We Give!
 
 
 
 

Subscribe to Receive AVS Email Alerts!
Enter email address and press Submit.
     
 

REGIONAL EVENTS
WHERE AVS WILL BE TABLING

IN ORDER BY DATE



To volunteer to help, call Freya or Anne at 856-694-2887.


Fri-Sat March 14-15 2014 Animal Welfare Federation of NJ conference Ocean Place Resort & Spa Long Branch NJ www.awfnj.org

Sat March 29 2014 9:30am-4:30pm Holistic Health Fair, Cape Henlopen HS, Lewes DE www.edendelmarva.org

Sun March 30 2014 Veggie Pride Parade NYC Union Square Park, www.veggieprideparade.org

Sat April 26 2014 Cherry Hill Earth Festival, Croft Farm, Cherry Hill NJ, www.sustainablecherryhill.org

Sun April 27 2014 Atlantic County Earth Day, ACUA Hanneman Environmental Park, 6700 Delilah Rd, Egg Harbor Twp NJ www.acua.com

Sat May 3 2014 10am-5pm Wheaton Arts Festival, WheatonArts, Millville NJ www.wheatonarts.org

Sat May 17 2014 10a-4p Galloway Greenfest, Patriot Lake, Galloway Municipal Center, Port Republic NJ www.facebook.com/GallowayGreenfest

Sun May 25 2014 noon-4pm American Vegan Society Garden Party Malaga NJ www.AmericanVegan.org

Sat June 14 2014 11am-4pm Philly VegFest in “The Shambles” at Headhouse Square (2nd & Pine) www.phillyvegfest.org

Fri-Sun June 27-29 2014 Taking Action for Animals conference 801 Mt Vernon Place Wash DC www.TakingActionforAnimals.org

Wed-Sun July 2-6 2014 Vegetarian Summerfest Conference Center at Pitt-Johnstown, Johnstown PA www.VegetarianSummerfest.org

Sat Oct 11 2014 10am-4pm Collingswood Book Festival, Haddon Ave, Collingswood NJ www.collingswoodbookfestival.com

 
 
     
 
Since 1960 - American Vegan Society - 56 Dinshah Lane, P.O. Box 369, Malaga NJ 08328
Phone: 856-694-2887   Fax: 856-694-2288

Hosted by

www.vegsource.com